Save your journeys, with our helpful Favourites tool

Hide This
Favourite Journeys

Federation of Passenger Transport

Translink attended the Federation of Passenger Transport, Northern Ireland (FPT NI) Awards Ceremony and collected a number of awards. FPT NI is the trade body promoting the use of public transport and represents the leading bus and coach operators across Northern Ireland.

Translink collected awards for:


  • Bus Driver of the Year – Alan McCoubrey from Ulsterbus Downpatrick (Arlene Rafferty, from Ulsterbus Europa was the runner-up)
  • Raising Industry Standards Award – Bus Operations Fire Safety Procedure

Well done to everyone on their great achievements.


View All 2016 Awards