Save your journeys, with our helpful Favourites tool

Hide This
Favourite Journeys

Christmas with Translink
Festive Activities
 

Prepare to be surrounded by the magic and wonder of the Christmas Season by enjoying our 2018 Christmas Activities.
 

 
Gift Wrapping with Cancer Focus NI
 
This year Translink is delighted to be partnering with Cancer Focus NI to support them raise funds for their valuable work at this time of the year.
 
Wednesday 05 and Thursday 20 December between 13:00-20:00 they will be wrapping gifts in the new foyer of Lanyon Place Station.
 
 
 

 

 
Help us Stuff a Bus with 15,000 Presents
 
Our Stuff A Bus Toy Appeal #StuffABusNI will help families in local communities who are experiencing financial and emotional hardship this Christmas.
 
Find Out More
 
 
 
 

 
Charity Christmas Choirs
 
Translink is supporting local charities by inviting them into stations to sing for passengers creating a festive atmosphere.
 
Where When Choir / Charity

Lanyon Place Station

Thur 29 Nov 16:00-18:00 MACS Charity
Great Victoria Street Rail Station Tue 04 Dec 16:00-18:00 NI Chest Heart and Stroke
Lanyon Place Station Tue 04 Dec 16:00-18:00 Guide Dogs NI
Europa Bus Centre Wed 05 Dec 16:00-18:00 Students Working Overseas
Lanyon Place Station Wed 05 Dec 16:00-18:00 Charity Partner Cancer Focus Northern Ireland- choir and Gift wrapping
Lanyon Place Station Thur 06 Dec 16:00-18:00 Simon Community
Great Victoria Street Rail Station Tue 11 Dec 16:00-18:00 Simon Community
Lanyon Place Station Tue 11 Dec 16:00-18:00 Children in Crossfire
Europa Bus Centre Wed 12 Dec 16:00-18:00 Students Working Overseas
Great Victoria Street Rail Station Thur 13 Dec 16:00-18:00 SOS Bus Choir
Lanyon Place Station Thur 13 Dec 16:00-18:00 City of Belfast Youth Orchestra
Great Victoria Street Rail Station

Fri 14 Dec
08:00-09:00

Age NI
Whitehead Railway Station Sat 15 Dec
12:15-12:45
Larne Choral Society
Lanyon Place Station
Mon 17 Dec
16:00-18:00
Children in Crossfire
Great Victoria Street Rail Station Tue 18 Dec 16:00-18:00 Cancer Focus NI
Lanyon Place Station Tue 18 Dec 16:00-18:00 City of Belfast Youth Orchestra
Lanyon Place Station Tue 18 Dec 18:00-21:00 Start360 Gift Wrapping
Europa Bus Centre Wed 19 Dec 16:00-18:00 NI Cancer Fund for Children
Lanyon Place Station Wed 19 Dec 16:00-18:00 Chest, Heart and Stroke
Great Victoria Street Rail Station Thu 20 Dec 16:00-18:00 NI Cancer Fund for Children
Lanyon Place Station Thur 20 Dec 16:00-18:00 Charity Partner Cancer Focus Northern Ireland- choir and Gift wrapping
 
 
 
v3.2.12.0